To Contact Us          

 Copy the link and paste it into your email                 

***********************************          

    

General Enquiries

 

admin@westernportquilters.org

 

   

President

 

president@westernportquilters.org

 

   
Vice President  

vicepresident@westernportquilters.org

     
Secretary  

secretary@westernportquilters.org

     
Treasurer  

treasurer@westernportquilters.org

     
Newsletter Editor  

news@westernportquilters.org

     
Workshops   workshops@westernportquilters.org
     
Kitchen   kitchen@westernportquilters.org
     
Auditor  

auditor@westernportquilters.org

     
Web Administrator  

webadmin@westernportquilters.org