Meet The Folks Who Make It Happen

 

Heather Stafford

President

 
To email her please

Go to

president@westernportquilters.org

     

Brenda King

Vice President

 
To email her please

Go to

vicepresident@westernportquilters.org

Margaret Johnson

Past President & Treasurer

 
To email her please

Go to

president@westernportquilters.org

     

Gaynor Backx

Secretary

 
To email her please

Go to

secretary@westernportquilters.org

 

     

Beverley Crank &

Lesley Kumar

Workshops

To email her please

Go to

workshopst@westernportquilters.org

 

     

Debbie Higgs &

Yvonne Pullin

Kitchen

To email her please

Go to

kitchen@westernportquilters.org

 

 

     

 

Janet Richardson

Newsletter

Subscriber member*

To email her please

Go to

newsletter@westernportquilters.org

 

 

     

 

Min Wood

Caring Quilts

To email her please

Go to

caring@westernportquilters.org

 

 

     

Brenda Dean

Web Administrator

Subscriber member*

To email her please

Go to

admin@westernportquilters.org

 

     
     
 
 
* The subscriber members are those who created and registered the Westernport Quilters as an incorporated association
** If this link does not work please click here to go to the "Contact Us" page